Chief of department: Kanshina Darya Sergeevna, M.D., Ph.D., neurologist of the highest category, a physician of functional diagnostics.

Acting chief of the department: Mushba Astanda Vasilievna, M.D., neurologist.

Chief of department: Melnichenko Vladimir Yaroslavovich, chair of the department of hematology and cellular therapy, M.D., professor.

Chief of department: Hermanovich Vladimir Vladimirovich, M.D., Ph.D., neurosurgeon of the highest category, associate professor.

Chief of department: Zuev Andrey, M.D., Ph.D., neurosurgeon of the highest category.

Chief of Ophthalmology center: Shishkin Mikhail Mikhailovich, M.D., Ph.D., professor, honored doctor of the Russian Federation, member of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, member of the Presidium of the Board of the Society of Ophthalmologists of Russia, chair of Ophthalmology Department.

Chief of department: Jojua Alhas Valterovich, candidate of medical sciences, doctor of higher category, associate professor.